This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to analyse our traffic.
Advertising and analytics partners may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to
them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services

Accept Decline

Jyrki Jarvilehto Lehto Formula 1 driver
F1 Jyrki Jarvilehto Lehto profile

Jyrki Jarvilehto Lehto Formula 1 driver

F1 seasons
Jyrki Jarvilehto Lehto
Date of birth1966 January 31
First Race Estoril 1989
Last Race Adelaide 1994
Year active1989 » 1994
Best championship position 12th 1 time
Grands Prix entered70
Best race starting position 4 X 1
Best race finishing position 3 X 1
Pole positions0
First row start0
Fastest lap0
Points finishes4

Championship position

Starting grid positions

Final race positions

Positions heatmap (starting grid / final race)

Statistics by age

Average pole and final position by age

More statistics by age for Jyrki Jarvilehto Lehto

Career chart profile

Seasons: nr of season from first GP until the last.

Juan Manuel Fangio started in 1950 and had last race in 1958. But he skipped 1952 season.

#Grand Prix: nr of GrandPrix in all seasons.

100% for Kimi Raikkonen even he did not start in 2010 and 2011 but in those seasons there were no new GrandPrix except in the other seasons he started

not 100% for Damon Hill. At debut in 1982 did not start the first three GP. In that season was the last race GP Kyalami.

GP entered: total number of races from all seasons.

Not 100% if a driver did not start at least a race, or entered in all but skip a season

Victories, Podiums, Pole positions, Fastest laps, Finish in points: percentage from total race entrance

Points: percentage from total points he could get if win all races, and bonus if availabe(ex 1 point for fastest lap)

Jyrki Jarvilehto Lehto, F1 teammates

Points Teammate(s)Race
Vict.Poles PodiumsFastLap
1994 24th 1 Michael Schumacher compare drivers, Jos Verstappen compare drivers, Heinz-Harald Frentzen compare drivers 8
1993 13th 5 Karl Wendlinger compare drivers 16
1992 Pierluigi Martini compare drivers 16
1991 12th 4 Emanuele Pirro compare drivers 16 1
1990 Stefan Johansson compare drivers, Gregor Foitek compare drivers 10
1989 Stefan Johansson compare drivers 4