Pierre Gasly Formula1 points
statistics of points in F1 by Pierre Gasly

Pierre Gasly Formula1 points

Points facts

First race2018 Bahrain
Last race2020 Abu Dhabi
Teams3
Nr. seassons3
Seassons2018 » 2020
Circuits19
Victories1
Podiums2
PolePositions0
FastestLaps2
Points finishes29
Points199.00
First row starts0

Points timeline

Points when had Points

By team

NrRace entries%Team
75.00 17 441.18% Alpha Tauri
63.00 12 525% Red Bull
61.00 35 174.29% Toro Rosso

By Grand Prix

NrRace entries%Grand Prix
25.00 3 833.33% Monza
24.00 3 800% Bahrain
18.00 4 450% Silverstone
18.00 3 600% Interlagos
17.00 2 850% Monte Carlo
16.00 3 533.33% Hungaroring
12.00 4 300% A1 Ring
10.00 1 1000% Algarve
10.00 3 333.33% Catalunya
9.00 2 450% Shanghai
8.00 1 800% Nurburgring
8.00 3 266.67% Spa-Francorchamps
6.00 3 200% Suzuka
4.00 4 100% Abu Dhabi
4.00 2 200% Singapore
4.00 2 200% Montreal
3.00 3 100% Mexico City
2.00 3 66.67% Sochi
1.00 2 50% Paul Ricard

By season

NrRace entries%Season
95.00 21 452.38 2019
75.00 17 441.18 2020
29.00 21 138.1 2018